Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Hello world!

with 3 comments


After 15 weeks of regular blog articles on my website, I have decide to move my blog here to wordpress. WordPress will give me more options and more control of my blog and I am looking forward to the comments I receive on blog articles. An option that wasn’t available on my old blog page. Like always, I am planning weekly blog articles posted on Sundays. The Blog link on my website has been be changed to bring you to this page and I am have moved all the old articles here as well. Thank you for following along.

Happy reading,

Lee Sacrey

Written by leesacrey

December 2, 2009 at 1:32 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome to the wonderful world of wordpress! (Isn’t alliteration fun). I was just thinking the other day that I always want to comment on your images and blog entries – so this is great. I’ll be sure to update the link on my site as well.

    Take care and, as you say, happy shooting.

    Mike

    December 4, 2009 at 10:35 AM

  2. Loving the new blog style, Lee – great to see you make the leap!

    Dave Brosha

    December 7, 2009 at 9:41 PM

  3. Thanks Dave, it was a good leap to take. Now I might even sell a second print and my sales total will double to a crazy $ 40, lol.

    Lee Sacrey

    December 7, 2009 at 11:26 PM


Leave a Reply

