Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

The best of 2009

with 3 comments


Don’t worry everyone, I will still be doing my regular sunday post here on the blog. It will be a good one as I will chat about the process I use for post editing of my photos. Check back tomorrow to check it out. Now for today, I thought I would post the best of 2009. Of all the pictures I did in 2009 these nine pictures drew the best reactions from viewers. I still need to understand compensation as I still have some trouble understanding why I received the reaction I did for some of these but, I am grateful I got the attention. Enjoy and happy shooting in 2010.

Written by leesacrey

January 2, 2010 at 3:10 PM

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Some really nice shots, Lee! Faves are all your water stuff (river). You kick ass at that!

    Dave Brosha

    January 2, 2010 at 8:33 PM

  2. […] Lee Sacrey -Top 9 […]

  3. Excellent choices, I have to agree with Dave, the water stuff is awesome!

    Derrald

    January 3, 2010 at 9:43 AM


Leave a Reply

