Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Summer Workshop

with one comment


Later this year, August 21 and 22, 2010, to be exact. John E. Marriott will be coming to Yellowknife to do a Photography Workshop. Although, I don’t have all the details as of yet, I wanted to get the word out as early as possible. Stay tuned for updates and if you want to be sure to get any news, send me an e-mail (lee@leesacreyphotography.com) and I will include you on my update list. If you would like to see some of John’s work, here is a link to his website, www.wildernessprints.com. Great work John, I am looking forward to your visit. Megan, my 11-year-old daughter, loves to shoot wildlife (with a camera) and because that is one of John’s specialities I thought I would include two of Megan’s fox photos. She had no fear the day these were taken.

Written by leesacrey

February 26, 2010 at 8:51 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lee, can’t wait to meet you (and Megan!) and to visit Yellowknife in August. Looking forward to chatting photography for a few days!!

    John E Marriott

    February 26, 2010 at 11:24 PM


Leave a Reply

