Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

The Ice Falls, my family’s hike.

with 4 comments


Today my wife and I took our three daughters on a hike to the Ice Falls here in Yellowknife. We spent about two hours exploring and doing some picture-taking. We had a great day and I thought I would share a few of our photos with you. Here are the ones I selected. Enjoy and as always Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

February 28, 2010 at 12:19 AM

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Originally posted here: The Ice Falls, my family's hike. « Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's … […]

  2. It is so amazing that you can share your photographic excusions with your family.

    Great images. I especially like #2 and #6.

    Mike

    March 2, 2010 at 10:34 AM

    • Hey Mike,

      #2 is my favorite as well. To bad I didn’t take i, lol.

      leesacrey

      March 3, 2010 at 2:12 PM

      • LOL. Personally, I think it is a little unfair that such talent should rest in only one family 🙂

        Again, great stuff!

        Mike

        March 4, 2010 at 8:11 AM


Leave a Reply

