Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

My Recovery – April 26, 2010

with one comment


With some extra time at home, due to last weeks surgery, I have decided to try to post some photos each day. Last night or should I say yesterday evening, I went out on the trail behind my house for a short walk. While I was out I thought I would take a few picture of the shore line of Range Lake at sunset. I took around 40 photos on my 30 minute hike. Here is a sample. Enjoy and as always thanks for looking and Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

April 27, 2010 at 2:34 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow Lee, you’ve suddenly become almost impossible for me to keep up with! Glad you’re recovering well and i hope you continue to mend swiftly.

    You recent work is really amazing! It’s exciting to see what you’ve been up to. In this set I am blown away by shot 2 – simply stunning. It belongs in a big frame on a wall somewhere! I also love shots 3 and 4.

    Glad to see so many new posts!

    Mike

    May 4, 2010 at 5:36 AM


Leave a Reply

