Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Don’t worry my OCD is still lingering near by!

with 2 comments


How did I ever get behind in post-processing? Normally, I go shoot and I immediately process the photos from that shoot. No back log of post processing to do, just more time to shoot later. It is a regiment I have always followed but, over the past month or so I find myself processing a small number of photos. I seem to leave quite a few that I have to go back to look at and edit. That goes against my routine. My daughters and wife say it is a OCD thing, along with keeping all my CDs, albums, DVDs and Blu Ray Discs in alphabetical order. They say the same about how I look after and clean my camera equipment. But even that is changing, my equipment is becoming more of a tool that can be replaced then some precious things that must be meticulously cared for (not that I don’t look after it but, I don’t do it with the same intensity). So the things I do because of my photography fetish seem to be ever-changing. Changing for better or worse is debatable. So, I guess I should end this chatter and go process some more photos before I have even more that need work and the time I have available bottle necks. Here are some recently processed never before seen pics, enjoy and comment at will. As always thanks for showing up and Happy Shooting.

Somba K’e Civic Plaza just before the rain.

Cameron River Ramparts (the second rapids)

The Sun has set just ahead of the rain clouds (behind the Prince of Wales Museum)

Cameron River Ramparts (the first rapids)

Written by leesacrey

June 4, 2010 at 2:25 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Absolutely love them all…beautiful! :o)

    Sherry

    June 4, 2010 at 7:27 PM

  2. I love the sun set one. The sky pics amaze me..so beautiful.

    loretta Beck

    January 16, 2011 at 7:28 PM


Leave a Reply

