Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

The sprinkler, the dog and the girls – A love story.

with 2 comments


This afternoon Megan, my 11-year-old daughter, and Jenna, my 8-year-old daughter, decided to run through the sprinkler. They did not want to go alone, they wanted to bring Bella the pooch. After watching the crazy dog (and kids) for a couple of minutes, I thought I had better get a few photos of the activities. It looked like fun but, the fact the water was cold won out and I didn’t run through. This is what all the fun looked like from where I was. Enjoy, thanks for stopping by and as always Happy Shooting.

Oh and before I forget, if you like pictures with water check out John Fujimagari’s Blog. You will find some cool stuff there.

Written by leesacrey

June 12, 2010 at 5:30 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s having a great day ic. Really nice pics. Reminds me of you and me on sutherland drive. love and take care.

    loretta beck

    June 12, 2010 at 8:11 PM

  2. Excellent Series Lee. You have some great action shots here.

    johnfuji

    June 13, 2010 at 8:50 AM


Leave a Reply

