Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Beautiful Randomness – There is always something to shoot.

leave a comment »


I don’t know who originally spoke the words “There is always something to shoot” but, I have both heard and said it on many occasions (it nay have been Darwin Wiggett that first heard it from). Truer words may never have been spoken. Ever since I first heard that comment, I have always looked around to see things, notice details or just tried to see things differently. With that in mind this past week, while on a few different outings, I decided to shoot some random images of the things around me. The images below where shot at to different events. The first was Ben and Theresa’s wedding and the second was Jenna’s Brownie Camp. So here are seven images of random things around me while I was out. I hope they will remind everyone of the quote in the opening sentence, so when you go out no matter what the conditions, the time or the place, you can always come back with great images. Thanks for reading my random chatter and as always Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

June 25, 2010 at 8:30 AM

Leave a Reply

