Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Newfoundland Trip 2010 – The long awaited post.

with 7 comments


Good evening loyal viewers, lol. I am sorry for the irregular posting but, our travels brought me to places where I was unable to access the internet (except for on my iPhone). So, tonight I will post some new photos, no big write-up about our travels. Those will come once I return home. There are some great stories coming in the next few days (I get home on Saturday) but, for now here are some samples of this past week. Thanks for waiting, thanks for stopping by and as always Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

July 22, 2010 at 8:57 PM

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lightning shot = awesome!

    Dave Brosha

    July 22, 2010 at 9:04 PM

  2. Love the puffins and the lightning shot!

    Hughie

    July 22, 2010 at 9:20 PM

  3. Hi Lee,

    Beautiful pictures, I especially LOVE the shots of the wharf and boat and the Track Cove. Makes me feel like I’m back home setting on the wharf looking out the arm, which we did many, many times. One of the most beautiful places I must say.

    Molly Subramaniam

    July 23, 2010 at 12:44 AM

  4. Awesome photos Lee! Love them all, especially the lightning one (off course) and the Red Stage one! :o)

    Sherry

    July 23, 2010 at 4:41 AM

  5. Very beautiful pictures Lee. they make me feel like i just want to go near the water,look at the beautiful scenery and relax. Nothing like it!

    loretta beck

    July 23, 2010 at 7:27 AM

  6. Lee I love my pictures of Barr’d Islands,my family homestead.It was such an enjoyable day looking down on the grounds where my family home stood and having you take pictures of the site.
    There are so many memories there for me,and having you there standing in the middle of the house is another precious memory I won’t forget. Wish I’d had my camera tho!
    Thanks so much! You are a wonderful son,with a wonderful family. Love you all. mom.

    loretta beck

    July 25, 2010 at 2:58 PM

  7. Wow Lee, these are awesome. Some really stunning shots here. My favourites so far tend to be #s 3, 6,7,8,12, and 14. See I can’t even narrow it down to just a few favs. Amazing work. Sounds like it was a great trip.

    Mike

    July 26, 2010 at 8:06 AM


Leave a Reply

