Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

On my way home, Ptarmigan always make me feel a little better.

with one comment


I left the office around lunch time today. Not feeling the greatest, I thought I would grab some files and do some work from the comfort of home. On my way home I passed some Ptarmigan, about sixty of them I estimate. I grabbed my camera and decided to snap a few photos (ninety-one to be exact). I love the patterns Ptarmigan feathers make. I processed a couple of images to show you these beautiful northern birds. So here is a quick sample of what I saw. Thanks for checking them out and as always, Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

January 10, 2011 at 1:52 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what a great picture, I love the one with the three next to each other!

    losangelas

    January 10, 2011 at 3:28 PM


Leave a Reply

