Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

10 for 2010 – A sample of my year of photos

with one comment


Today I finally made time to sort through some photographs. I have been trying to decide on ten images to post as my ten favorites for 2010. Here there are and it was quite the process to get here. It was interesting and I was surprised to find that the whole year is represented. There is an image from January 2010 and they continue throughout the year all the way to late October. It was a great year for photography (a least for me) and I hope 2011 is just as good if not better. Anyway, below are the ten pics and in case you don’t agree with my choices I will post the last six that were cut from the list. So, there are sixteen in all for today’s post. Thanks for following along and as always Happy Shooting.

The Ten

 

The last six to be cut.

Written by leesacrey

January 15, 2011 at 7:46 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A good year to be sure! I am particularly fond of 3 and 8, as well as number 13! Great work Lee.

    Mike

    January 17, 2011 at 12:00 PM


Leave a Reply

