Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Black and White and Read all over.

with one comment


On Saturday the Photography group I am a part of met (well 3 people from the group). We had no real topic of discussion planned, just to get together as we hadn’t met since before Christmas. We spent most of our time looking at before and after images (before post-production and after). At the end both Jan and Janet were talking about black and white images. We were looking at some of my images and tried a couple in black and white. Normally, I am not a black and white image lover (Ansel Adams did some colour work don’t you know, lol) but, I started to enjoy what I saw. Maybe Jan and Janet are on to something. So, here are three of the images we looked at. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did on Saturday. Thanks for being here and as always Happy Shooting.

 

Written by leesacrey

February 28, 2011 at 11:09 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like them – definitely work well in black and white.

    Mike

    March 1, 2011 at 12:09 AM


Leave a Reply

