Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Other Critters from the drive.

leave a comment »


Not to be left out, some deer also decided to give me a few minutes of their time this past week. Again, while driving along and continuing to scan left and right, I spotted 5 Deer walking in a driveway as we passed by. Like with the Lynx, I quickly turn the truck around and grab a camera. The Deer weren’t quite as agreeable as the Lynx and they quickly walked off as soon as the truck got close. They did give me just enough time for a few images as they turn their bums to me and walked away. I thought you might like to see them so, here is one shot of 2 of my Deer friends. Enjoy, thanks for stopping and as always Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

March 30, 2011 at 9:05 AM

Leave a Reply

