Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Viewing things differently!

with one comment


Anyone who follows this little blog of mine will know that I am all about landscape photography. Landscapes for me are the bomb!! Of course, while trying to become a better photographer I have to try new things, I have to try to see things that I normally wouldn’t see or would just ignore completely. Samantha Chrysanthou has been telling me that exact lesson since I have known her. Darwin Wiggett has spoken about it as well and Darwin is Landscape Photography Royalty (at least to me). Daryl Benson talked about some of the same things while he was here in April. So with all that pushing, I have been trying to look at things a little differently. You may have seen that in some of my past posts (the rusty tank in the Buffalo Air shoot would be one example). Today while looking at some of the images I have taken over the past month, I came across a few more of those types of images and here are a few of those. Enjoy. Thanks for stopping by and as always Happy Shooting. Oh, and remember, there is always something to shoot.

Written by leesacrey

May 25, 2011 at 7:45 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Those are really good Lee. Looking at things in a different perspective is the key!!!!

    loretta Beck

    May 26, 2011 at 6:19 PM


Leave a Reply

