Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

More images from the road – our trip continues – Part 17

with one comment


While on our way to Coombs, I mentioned to Dale that I was going to do some bracketing with my images (bracketing is taking multiple photos of the same subject at different exposures, for me three of each subject). The plan was to then take the different photos and using the HDR add-on I have for Aperture 3 make some HDR images by combining the three images of each subject. I don’t make a lot of HDR images and I needed the practice. Here are some of the results. Enjoy, thanks for stopping by and as always Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

August 1, 2011 at 9:00 AM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Now how good can the pictures get? My three beautiful grandchildren in the car!! Great job!!

    loretta Beck

    August 11, 2011 at 1:12 PM


Leave a Reply

