Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Leech Brook revisited!

with one comment


Before my email inbox gets flooded or my phone starts to ring, I need to tell all you readers from Grand Falls-Windsor that I have not returned home without contacting anyone, lol. I am thinking back to my younger years and the old swimming hole located near my childhood home. I last visited there back in July 2010 but, recently I read another bloggers post about Leech Brook. That post used a couple of my images and shared a link to my Leech Brook post from July 8, 2010. Grandfallswoman wrote a great piece about Leech Brook and I am happy she enjoyed my images enough to want to use them. I would recommend you read her story and try to imagine being there yourselves. Here is a link to that post; Leech Brook by grandfallswoman and here is one of my images from my original post of July 2010. Thanks for stopping by and as always Happy Shooting.

 

Written by leesacrey

January 7, 2012 at 4:47 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you so much, Lee. I appreciate your comments. And your photographs are wonderful!

    grandfallswoman

    January 7, 2012 at 6:41 PM


Leave a Reply

