Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Specs – they are not always about the numbers!!

with one comment


Yesterday, January 16, 2012, I continued to carry cameras with me where ever I went, one DSLR and one 35mm Film camera. Unfortunately I wasn’t feeling that good so, I left the office early and headed home. I was going to spend the rest of my afternoon on the couch. Around 2:30 pm I get a call from the school, Jenna is not feeling well and she needed to be picked up. We both spent the day lying around. I had one more job to complete as dad’s taxi service. Megan, the middle child, needed to pick up something. Here are before and after photos of Megan (before and after her package was picked up);

Megan before her package is picked up.

Megan after her package is picked up.

Megan had to be taken to Family Vision Centre in the Centre Ice Plaza to get her new glasses, a.k.a. her specs. As my title suggests, specs are not always about the numbers. I know that is just sad but, I did get some images. I am sorry, thanks for checking in, and as always, Happy Shooting.

Written by leesacrey

January 17, 2012 at 8:00 AM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You look really cool Megan! Every time i see a new pic of you ,i long to be near so i could hug you lots!!
    love you, nan beck.

    loretta Beck

    January 17, 2012 at 9:25 AM


Leave a Reply

