Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Prosperous Aurora.

leave a comment »


Last night as Dale and the girls went off to bed, I decided to go for a drive and shoot some Aurora. I headed out to Vee Lake as usual but, when I arrived I didn’t really have great feelings about the Aurora there. I left Vee Lake and headed out the Ingraham Trail unsure where I would stop. I got to the boat launch at Prosperous Lake and decided to have a look there. There was Aurora but, not as much as the past few nights. I decided to capture a few images, after all I had already spent the time to get here. I hung out for a while and watched the activity happening around me. There were several other photographers there and some traffic heading in both directions on the Ingraham Trail. Is was a nice peaceful night. Here are a few of the images from my drive, Thanks for hanging out and as always Happy Shooting.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

