Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Foxy Film!

leave a comment »


It has been a while since I have posted a blog entry and for those who follow along I apologize for being missing for a few months. I now have quite a few blog entries ready, so hopefully you won’t have to wait too long between posts moving forward.

For now I am going to take you back to September 2012. We had a family outing at Prelude Lake Territorial park. I brought two cameras, one digital and my Minolta Maxxum 7 35mm SLR film camera. I have been holding on to finished rolls of film and getting them developed in bunches, this week I was in Grande Prairie and Edmonton and brought several rolls with me. Tonight I finally loaded those onto my Mac and did some processing. Included in those rolls of film were some shots from our family outing. During our time at the park we were visited by a fox. The fox made several visits to our spot looking for left over food. I took quite a few shots while he/she was there. These shots, taken with my old film camera, might be my favourites. I hope you like them as much as I do. Enjoy and stay tuned for more posts coming soon. Thanks for checking in and as always, Happy Shooting.

 

Image 1 - March 24, 2013

 

 

Image 2 - March 24, 2013

Written by leesacrey

March 24, 2013 at 8:24 PM

Leave a Reply

