Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Workshop Shots!

with one comment


Back in February Adam Hill and I put on a workshop called Expose Yourself to Photography. It was a great weekend with great people. The workshop poster Adam did was just to funny, maybe I should post it sometime. Anyway, back on track. For part of the weekend we all went to Grace Lake here in Yellowknife and did some shooting. I didn’t display any of my shots that weekend so, I decided I would post a few here. Here they are and if you are wondering about any up coming workshops there are a couple. On April 13 and 14, 2013 Daryl Benson and John E. Marriott will be teaming up to do a weekend workshop here in Yellowknife. It is going to be great. Send me an email if you are near by and are interested. In the works is an October 2014 weekend workshop with the great and amazing Freeman Patterson. Stay tuned for that. For now here are my Grace Lake images. Enjoy, thanks for stopping by and as always Happy Shooting.

 

Image 1 - March 26, 2013

 

 

Image 2 - March 26, 2013

 

 

Image 3 - March 26, 2013

Written by leesacrey

March 26, 2013 at 10:28 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Had a cattail explode in my vase in my upstars hall, what a mess furries everywhere

    Trudy Young,

    March 27, 2013 at 8:01 AM


Leave a Reply

