Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Vacation 2013 – Part 15 – Kick Ass!

leave a comment »


Well for the first time in a few years I skipped a day of blog posting during our summer travels, it wasn’t that I didn’t have images to post (I already said I have a surplus). It was that I just got busy doing nothing at all. We did our usual shopping for the apartment, putting things away in the apartment and we didn’t even cook as we just picked up dinner. After dinner when it was about the time I usually sit down to do the blog, I asked Kyla if we should go catch a movie. Kyla, wanting to see Kick Ass 2, jumped on my question with a big yes and we were off to the 10:20 pm show. At around 12: 30 am we were back at the RV. Megan and Jenna were still up watching season six of Doctor Who and Bella the dog waited by the door. It was a great day of no commitments. To make up for it I will have to do two post tonight. This is the first, here are some images from our trip so far. Enjoy, thanks for keeping up and as always Happy Shooting.

 

Image 1 - August 17, 2013

 

 

Image 2 - August 17, 2013

Written by leesacrey

August 18, 2013 at 10:43 PM

Leave a Reply

