Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

Another Cameron River visit

leave a comment »


If you have been following my blog for any length of time you will probably have read several posts where I mention the Cameron River. The Cameron River is one of my favourite places to visit and I am there quite often. I go there by myself, I go there with family and quite often I go there with friends. A few months back a group of us went out to the Cameron River to hang out and cook dinner over a campfire. We made a day of it and were there for 5 or 6 hours. We hiked, talked, photographed and had great eats and drinks. I took more photos than I remember and I am now just getting through them all. I thought I should post a couple here for you to see. Here they are. If you live in Yellowknife or are ever here visiting and want to visit the Cameron River look me up, I am always ready for a Cameron River road trip. Enjoy these images, thank for spending some time and as always Happy Shooting.

 

Image 1 - October 4, 2013

 

 

Image 2 - October 4, 2013

Written by leesacrey

October 4, 2013 at 7:30 AM

Leave a Reply

