Lee Sacrey Photography – Lee's Chatter

Mainly Photography but a little of everything at times

13 for 2013

leave a comment »


As 2013 comes to a close I went back and looked through all my images for the year, there weren’t as many as I thought but never the less, it was a great year of photography for me. I spent most of the year not worrying about posting or blogging but just focused more on things I wanted to see and do. I can honestly say I really enjoyed 2013. I decided I would pick 13 of my favourite images and do a post with those images. The images would need to span the entire year and they would need to show different subject matter not just landscapes (although most of them will be).  It was actually much easier then I expected it to be and in a few hours I was down to around 25 images or so. I continued to reduce the number down, 19, 17, 15 and finally the 13 images shown below. Remembering taking each image was as rewarding as seeing my final choices. Again it was a great year. Out of the thousands of images I had taken in 2013 here are the ones I decided I enjoyed most (in no particular order). I hope you enjoy them as well. Thanks for following along this past year and stay tuned for images from 2014. As always Happy Shooting.

Image 1 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 2 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 3 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 4 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 5 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 6 - December 13, 2013

 

 

Image 7 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 8 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 9 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 10 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 11 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 12 - December 28, 2013

 

 

Image 13 - December 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

